20th 2021-2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

HKSTLA is now served by 17 Executive Committee Members, which are voted by members among themselves: -

 

Dr. Byron Lee  (Chairman)

李福全博士 (主席)

               byron@hkstla.org

 



China Global Lines Ltd.

華洋航運有限公司 


Mr. Harman Ng (Vice-Chairman)

伍惠忠先生 (副主席)


Sinoservices Int'l Technologies Co., Ltd.

中國銳特信息技術有限公司


 

Mr. Louis Lee (Vice-Chairman)

李恩霖先生 (副主席)

louislee@hkstla.org

 

Professional Logistics Consultancy

專業物流顧問

 

Mr. Lit FUNG (Hon. Secretary)

馮家浩先生 (榮譽秘書)

litfung@hkstla.org


 

Geek Plus International Co., Ltd.

極智嘉國際有限公司

 

 Ms. Bonnie Ip (Hon. Treasurer)

葉彩芬女士 (榮譽司庫)

bonnieip@hkstla.org

 

Pan World Logistics (HK) Ltd. 

鵬威航運公司

 

Mr. Gary Yin (Hon. Legal Advisor)

饒詩傑 (榮譽法律顧問)

gary@hkstla.org

 

 


西蒙斯律師行
                
               Mr. Felix Wong

黃禮堅先生

felixwong@hkstla.org

 Acquaintance Enterprises Ltd.

卡車聯科技服務有限公司


  

Mr. Danny Foo

世傑先生

danny@hkstla.org

             
          
Air Sea Transport (HK) Ltd.

邦聯運通有限公司

Mr. Kevin Koon

管國俊先生

kevin@hkstla.org

 
 Chevalier AOC Freight Express Holdings Ltd.

其士美亞捷運控股有限公司


Prof. Stephen Ho

何永釗教授

  stephen@hkstla.org

 

富亦迅國際貨運有限公司

 
                  Mr. Alex Chan

陳秉友先生

             

alexchan@hkstla.org

Integrated Supply Chain Management Ltd

綜合供應鏈管理有限公司

 

              

 

   

Mr. Simon Liu

劉孝超先生

simonliu@hkstla.org


      J & S Supply Chain Mgt. Co., Ltd.

翊達供應鏈管理有限公司

              
                  
Mr. Chevy Shum

沈芷煒先生

chevy.shum@hkstla.org


       JCL Oriental Logistics Limited

集思路東方物流有限公司


Mr. Sean Chan

陳世昌先生

seanchan@hkstla.org

National Container Line (H.K.) Ltd.

上輝航運(香港)有限公司

   
              Mr. Matthew Cheng

鄭偉傑先生

matthew@hkstla.org


                On Time Express Ltd.

先達國際貨運有限公司 

 
              Mr. Kua Hock Eng

柯服膺先生

hekua@hkstla.org


        
Regional Container Lines (HK) Ltd.

宏海箱運(香港)有限公司

 Mr. Eric MS Wong

黃文森先生

ericmswong@hkstla.org

Marina Containers Lines (HK) Limited

萬里達航運 (香港) 有限公司

 

               

 Mr. Kingson Lee

李景遜先生

kingson@hkstla.org


                Xertoli  Hong Kong Ltd.

可爾多麗香港有限公司

 
     


  
           

 

SUB-COMMITTEE FOR 2021 - 2022

Membership & Election
Sub-Committee :
Chairman:          Mr. Matthew Cheng
Vice-Chairman:  Dr. Simon Yuen
         

       
         
External Affairs
Sub-Committee :
Chairman:          Mr. Kevin Koon
Vice-Chairman:  Mr. Chevy Shum
                 
                  
                  
One belt one road & GBA
Sub-Committee :
Chairman:          Mr. Harman Ng
Vice-Chairman:  Mr. Patrick Shee
               
Training
Sub-Committee :
Chairman:           Mr. Sean Chan

                 
IT Innovation
Sub-Committee :
Chairman:           Mr. Felix Wong