19th 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

HKSTLA is now served by 19 Executive Committee Members, which are voted by members among themselves: -

 

Mr. Alex Chan  (Chairman)

陳秉友先生 (主席)

               

alexchan@hkstla.org

 



 

Integrated Supply Chain Management Ltd

綜合供應鏈管理有限公司


Mr. Eric MS Wong (Vice-Chairman)

黃文森先生 (副主席)

ericmswong@hkstla.org




Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre Ltd.

物流及供應鏈多元技術研發中心

 

Dr. Byron Lee (Vice-Chairman)

李福全博士 (副主席)

byron@hkstla.org

 

China Global Lines Ltd.

華洋航運有限公司

 

Mr. Harman Ng (Hon. Secretary)

伍惠忠先生 (榮譽秘書)

harman@hkstla.org

 

Sinoservices Int'l Technologies Co., Ltd.

中國銳特信息技術有限公司

 

 Ms. Bonnie Ip (Hon. Treasurer)

葉彩芬女士 (榮譽司庫)

bonnie@panworld.com 

 

Pan World Logistics (HK) Ltd. 

鵬威航運公司

 

Mr. Gary Yin (Hon. Legal Advisor)

饒詩傑 (榮譽法律顧問)

gary@hkstla.org

 

                
                 Mr. Alan Leung

梁偉強先生

alan@hkstla.org

 
                   A & G Logistics Ltd.

威盟物流有限公司


Mr. Danny Foo

世傑先生

danny@hkstla.org

 Air Sea Transport (HK) Ltd.

邦聯運通有限公司


Mr. Richard Yam

任啟明先生

richard.yam@hkstla.org 

 
                   Asia Port Services Ltd.

和記港口亞洲港口聯運

 

Mr. Kevin Koon

管國俊先生

kevin@hkstla.org

 

 Chevalier AOC Freight Express Holdings Ltd.

其士美亞捷運控股有限公司

 

Mr. Bonny Lam

林本禮先生

bonny.lam@hkstla.org




 傲航國際貨運代理有限公司香港分公司
 

              

 Prof. Stephen Ho

何永釗教授

             stephen@hkstla.org

         

Ferguson Int'L Freight Forwarders Ltd.

富亦迅國際貨運有限公司

              
                  

Mr. Simon Liu

劉孝超先生

simonliu@hkstla.org


       

J & S Supply Chain Mgt. Co., Ltd.

翊達供應鏈管理有限公司


Mr. Chevy Shum

沈芷煒先生

chevy.shum@hkstla.org


JCL Oriental Logistics Limited

集思路東方物流有限公司

   
                  

Mr. Ernie Chu

朱振駒先生

ernie@hkstla.org


 National Container Line (H.K.) Ltd.

上輝航運(香港)有限公司

 
              Mr. Matthew Cheng

鄭偉傑先生

matthew@hkstla.org



                On Time Express Ltd.

先達國際貨運有限公司

   Mr. Kua Hock Eng

柯服膺先生

hekua@hkstla.org

Regional Container Lines (HK) Ltd.

宏海箱運(香港)有限公司

 

               

 Mr. Kingson Lee

李景遜先生

kingson@hkstla.org

Star Rainbow Logistics Hong Kong Ltd.

彩星物流香港有限公司

 
                  Mr. Louis Lee

李恩霖先生

              louis.lee@hkstla.org

 
   Yusen Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited

郵船航空航運(香港)有限公司

  
             
 

 

SUB-COMMITTEE FOR 2019 - 2020

Membership & Election
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Kingson Lee
Members:  Mr. Stephen Ho
                  Mr. Matthew Cheng
                  Mr. Paul Li
                  Mr. Byron Lee
                  Mr. Raymond Fu
External Affairs
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Byron Lee
Members:  Mr. Ernie Chu
                  Mr. Stephen Ho
                  Mr. Paul Li
                  Mr. Chevy Shum
PR & Communication
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Ernie Chu
Members:  Mr. Danny Foo
                  Mr. Chevy Shum
Recreation & Sports
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Kevin Koon
Members:  Mr. Richard Yam
                  Mr. Matthew Cheng
SME Development Steering
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Eric Wong
Members:  Mr. Richard Yam
                  Ms. Bonnie Ip
                  Ms. Eliza Wong
                  Mr. Harman Ng
                  Mr. Simon Liu
                   Mr. Raymond Fu
Training
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Alan Leung
Members:  Mr. Eric Wong        
                  Mr. Stephen Ho
                  Mr. Kingson Lee
                  Ms. Bonnie Ip
                   Dr. David Liu
Technology & Innovation
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Harman Ng
Members:  Mr. Paul Li
                  Mr. Chevy Shum
                   Dr. David Liu
 Young Member
       Sub-Committee : 
    
 Chairman: Mr. Matthew Cheng    
  Members:  Mr. Kevin Koon
              
                   Mr. Chevy Shum