18th 2017 - 2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

HKSTLA is now served by 21 Executive Committee Members, which are voted by members among themselves: -

 

Dr. Byron Lee  (Chairman)

李福全博士 (主席)

               byron@hkstla.org

 


 

China Global Lines Ltd.

華洋航運有限公司


Mr. Eric MS Wong (Vice-Chairman)

黃文森先生 (副主席)

ericmswong@hkstla.or




SKH Shipping Ltd..

新港航船務有限公司

 

Mr. Kingson Lee (Vice-Chairman)

李景遜先生 (副主席)

kingson@hkstla.org

 

 

Star Rainbow Logistics Hong Kong Ltd.

彩星物流香港有限公司

 

Mr. Norman Lok (Hon. Treasurer)

駱劍雄先生 (榮譽司庫)

normanlok@hkstla.org

 

 

Vinpac Lines (Hong Kong) Ltd.

永柏貨運(香港)有限公司

 

Mr. Alex Chan (Hon. Secretary)

陳秉友先生 (榮譽秘書)

alexchan@hkstla.org

 

 

Integrated Supply Chain Management Ltd

綜合供應鏈管理有限公司

 

Mr. Gary Yin (Hon. Legal Advisor)

饒詩傑 (榮譽法律顧問)

gary@hkstla.org

 

                
               Mr. Alan Leung

梁偉強先生

alan@hkstla.org

 
              A & G Logistics Ltd.

威盟物流有限公司


Mr. Danny Foo

世傑先生

danny@hkstla.org

      Air Sea Transport (HK) Ltd.

邦聯運通有限公司

 
                 Mr. Kevin Koon

管國俊先生

kevin@hkstla.org 

 
                        AOC Ltd.

美亞貨運(美國)集團有限公司

 

Prof. Stephen Ho

何永釗教授

stephen@hkstla.org

 

  Ferguson Int'L Freight Forwarders Ltd.

富亦迅國際貨運有限公司

 

Mr. Simon Liu

劉孝超先生

simonliu@hkstla.org

 

J & S Supply Chain Mgt. Co., Ltd.

翊達供應鏈管理有限公司

 

Mr. Chevy Shum

沈芷煒先生

chevy.shum@hkstla.org 

 

JCL Oriental Logistics Limited

東方捷誠物流有限公司

              
               Mr. Peter Shum

沈華添先生

peter@hkstla.org 

 

              Merchant Marine Ltd.

亞航海運有限公司


Mr. Ernie Chu

朱振駒先生

ernie@hkstla.org

 National Container Line (H.K.) Ltd.

上輝航運(香港)有限公司

 
   
            Mr. Matthew Cheng

鄭偉傑先生

matthew@hkstla.org


            On Time Express Ltd.

先達國際貨運有限公司 

 
                Mr. Jason Kuo

郭文榮先生

jason@hkstla.org

 
              Panda Logistics Ltd..

萬達航運有限公司

 Mr. Kua Hock Eng

柯服膺先生

hekua@hkstla.org

Regional Container Lines (HK) Ltd.

宏海箱運(香港)有限公司

 

                  Mr. Alex Ng

吳潮鴻先生

alexng@hkstla.org

 
       
       Scanwell Logistics (HK) Ltd.

獅威物流有限公司

 

Mr. Edward Chan

陳子洋先生

edward@hkstla.org

 

      Shui Nam Navigation (HK) Ltd
.

穗南航運(香港)有限公司

 

Mr. Harman Ng

伍惠忠先生

harman@hkstla.org

 

 Sinoservices Int'L Technology Co., Ltd.

中國銳特信息技術有限公司 

 

Mr. Paul Li

李炳洪先生

paul@hkstla.org

 

榮通船務有限公司

  
                Mr. Eric Wong 

                  王秀成先生

eric@hkstla.org

 

Trans Global Logistics Group Ltd.

會通華聯物流(集團)有限公司

 

SUB-COMMITTEE FOR 2017 - 2018

External Affairs
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Kevin Koon
Members:  Mr. Stephen Ho
                  Mr. Chevy Shum
                  Mr. Dannies Ho
                  Mr. Raymond Tong
                  Mr. Simon Liu
Membership & Election
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Kingson Lee
Members:  Mr.Matthew Cheng
                  Mr. Stephen Ho
                  Mr. Paul Li
                  Mr. Alex Chan
PR & Communication
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Ernie Chu
Members:  Mr. Jason Kuo
                  Mr. Chevy Shum
Recreation & Sports
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Alex Ng
Members:  Mr. Ernie Chu
                  Mr. Norman Lok
SME Development Steering
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Paul Li
Members: Mr. Dannies Ho
                  Mr. Harman Ng
                  Mr. Kevin Koon
                  Mr. Alan So
                  Mr. Joseph Chan
                  Mr. Raymond Tong
                  Mr. Tony Wong
                  Mr. Daniel Mok
                  Mr. Eric MS Wong
                  Mr. Alex Chan
                  Mr. Ivor Lau
                  Mr. Jason Kuo
                  Dr. TL Yip
Trade Information & Technology
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Peter Shum
Members:  Mr. Paul Li              
                  Mr. Harman Ng
                  Mr. Alex Chan
                  Ms. Satti Wong
Training
Sub-Committee :
Chairman: Mr. Eric MS Wong
Members:  Mr. Alex Chan
                  Mr. Matthew Cheng
                  Mr. Paul Li
 Young Leaders
   Sub-Committee :     
 Chairman: Mr. Matthew Cheng    
  Members:  Mr. Edward Chan
              
                   Mr. Chevy Shum