CORPORATE MEMBER

Company NameCompany Web Site
Acquaintance Enterprises Ltd. https://www.logflows.com 
Air Sea Transport (H.K.) Limited http://www.airseagroup.com.hk/ 
American Intermodal Container Line (HK) Limited www.aiclhk.com 
Anthelion Logisitcs Co., Ltd. http://www.yttl.cc/ 
AO Freight (HK) Limited http://www.aofreight.com/ 
A & S Enterprises Ltd. http://www.ansenterprises.com.hk/ 
A & S (HK) Logistics Ltd. http://www.asl.hk/ 
Best Partner Logistics (HK) Limited http://www.asiabestpartner.com/ 
Cargo Services Far East Limited http://www.cargofe.com/ 
China Global Lines Limited http://www.cglhkg.com/ 
CL International Forwarding Agency Co Ltd http://www.cl-consolidators.com/ 
Datadevelop Consulting Ltd.  http://www.datadevelop.com/ 
DCH Logistics Co., Ltd. http://www.dch.com.hk/tri-chinese/ 
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University https://lms.polyu.edu.hk/ 
Department of Supply Chain and Information Management, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong https://www.hsu.edu.hk/hk/ 
Ensign Freight Ltd. http://www.ensignfreight.com/ 
Fat Kee Stevedores Limited www.fkstev.com 
FlexiVan https://www.flexivan.com 
Geek Plus International Co., Ltd. http://www.geekplusrobotics.com/ 
Golden Fame Shipping Limited http://www.gfs.com.hk/ 
Golden Fortune Shipping Co., Ltd. http://www.gofor.com/ 
Grand Logistics (HK) Ltd. www.grand-log.com.hk 
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Limited http://www.hk.hellmann.net/ 
Hong Kong Shipping Gazette http://www.schednet.com/ 
Hot-Line Int'l Transport (HK) Limited http://www.hithk.com.hk/ 
IEC Express (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.iecjp.com/ 
IFB Int'l Freightbridge (China) Limited http://www.ifbgroup.net/ 
Intertek Testing Services Hong Kong Limited http://www.intertek.com/ 
JCL Oriental Logistics Limited www.jcloriental.com 
Jet Speed Ocean Limited http://www.jetspeed.com/ 
J&S Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. http://www.jns-scm.com/ 
Kerry Freight (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.kerrylogistics.com/ 
LF Freight (Hong Kong) Limited https://www.lflogistics.com/ 
Li Tong Group https://www.litong.com 
Logistics and Supply Chain Multitech R&D Centre Limited http://www.lscm.hk/eng/channel.php?channel=company-profile 
Logistics Worldwide Limited http://www.logisticsworldwide.com.hk/ 
Mitsubishi Logistics Hong Kong Limited http://www.mitsubishi-logistics.com.hk 
National Container Line (H.K.) Limited http://www.ncl.com.hk/ 
One Port Limited http://www.oneport.com/ 
Panda Logistics Limited http://www.pandahk.com/ 
Pan World Shipping Co http://www.panworld.com.hk  
Regional Container Lines (HK) Limited http://www.rclgroup.com/ 
Sagawa Express (HK) Co., Limited http://www.sagawa-hk.com/ 
Scanwell Logistics (HK) Limited http://www.scanwell.com/ 
Sea-Air Logistics (China) Limited www.seaairlogistics.com 
Seatop Freight Services Limited http://www.seatophk.com/ 
Sinoservices Int'l Technologies Co., Ltd. http://www.sinoservices.com/ 
SKH Shipping (HK) Limited http://www.skhhkg.com.hk/ 
Sky Eagle (Chin Hung) Logistics Limited http://www.skyeagle.com.hk/ 
Swivel Software Limited https://www.swivelsoftware.com/ 
Transland Shipping Limited http://www.transland.com.hk/ 
Transpac Services Inc. www.transpacservices.com 
Triple Eagle (Group) Ltd. www.triple-eagle.com 
Vinpac Lines (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.vinpac.com/ 
Wen-Parker Logistics (H.K.) Co. Ltd. http://www.wen-parker.com/ 
Wing Lee Transportation Services Ltd.  
WM Logistics (Worldwide) Ltd. http://www.wmshipping.com 
YFL Global Forwarding Limited http://www.yatfai.com/ 
顯示頁面 Corporate Member58 項目,排序依據 Company Name。 檢視更多 »
Last Update: 11 Apr 2018

OTHER MEMBER

Member TypeMember NameCompany NameWebsite
Fellow Member Dr. Byron Lee China Global Lines Ltd. http://www.cglhkg.com/  
Fellow Member Dr. David Liu The Open University of Hong Kong https://www.ouhk.edu.hk 
Fellow Member Dr. Eugene Wong Hang Seng Management College http://www.hsmc.edu.hk/en/ 
Fellow Member Dr. Roger Chan Inxpress Hong Kong https://www.inxpress.com/ 
Fellow Member Dr. Simon Yuen The Hong Kong Polytechnology Unversity https://www.polyu.edu.hk/ 
Fellow Member Dr. Stephen Ho Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Limited www.ferguson-international.com/ 
Fellow Member Ir. Dannies Ho The Hong Kong and China Gas www.towngas.com 
Fellow Member Ir Dr Alex Tsang Vocational Training Council http://www.vtc.edu.hk/ 
Fellow Member Ir. Dr. Yip Tsz Leung The Hong Kong Polytechnic University https://www.polyu.edu.hk/ 
Fellow Member Miss Regina Li The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong https://www.hsu.edu.hk/en/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Alan Leung A & G Logistics Ltd. www.anghk.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Alex Chan Integrated Supply Chain Management Ltd. www.iscm.com.cn/english/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Alex Wong Axon Maritime Transport Consultancy marine.axonhk.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. CK Ng Ben Line Agencies (HK) Ltd. www.benlineagencies.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Eric MS Wong SKH Shipping Ltd. www.skhhkg.com.hk/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Eric SS Wong Trans Global Logistics Group Ltd. www.tglogistics.net/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Francis Fung Sun Fung International Logistics Ltd.  
Fellow Member Mr. Ivor Lau Best Services Int'l Freight Ltd. http://www.bestservices.com.cn  
Fellow Member Mr. Joseph Chan Hecny Group www.hecny.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Joseph Cheung Excel Network (Shenzhen) Ltd. www.enlsz.com 
Fellow Member Mr. Kelvin Ng Proud Sky Co., Ltd. www.proudsky.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Ken Lee Jardine Onesolution (HK) Limited www.jos.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Keric Tao Welscope Logistics Co. Ltd. www.welscope.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Kevin Koon Chevalier Hevalier AOC Freight Express Holdings Ltd. www.aochk.com 
Fellow Member Mr. KH Ng Wintop Logistics (HK) Co. Ltd.  http://www.wintop.com.hk/  
Fellow Member Mr. Kingson Lee Star Rainbow Logistics Hong Kong Ltd. www.star-rainbow.com 
Fellow Member Mr. Kua Hock Eng Regional Container Line (HK) Ltd. http://www.rclgroup.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Lam Chi Kin CP Parking Ltd.  
Fellow Member Mr. Lawrence Tam Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. https://www.tcs.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Lit Fung Geek Plus International Co., Ltd. http://www.geekplusrobotics.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Louis Lee Yusen Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited https://www.yusen-logistics.com/‎ 
Fellow Member Mr. Matthew Cheng On Time Express Ltd. https://www.ontime-express.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Michael Cheng HKU Space www.hkuspace.hku.hk 
Fellow Member Mr. Raymond Chung Sino-Line Shipping Ltd. https://www.linkedin.com/company/sino-line-group 
Fellow Member Mr. Raymond Fu Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong https://www.thei.edu.hk/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Raymond Tong The Hong Kong China Gas Co., Ltd. www.towngas.com 
Fellow Member Mr. Richard Yam Asia Port Services Limited http://www.hphtrust.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Simon Au AO Freight (HK) Ltd. www.aofreight.hk/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Sydney Chan ACE Protrans Forwarding Ltd. www.aceprotrans.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Thomas Yuen Michelle Int'l Transport Co., Ltd. http://www.michelle-art.com/ 
Fellow Member Mr. Tony Wong OOCL Logistics (Hong Kong) Ltd. https://www.oocllogistics.com 
Fellow Member Ms. Eviana Leung Howse Williams http://www.hwbhk.com/ 
Fellow Member Ms. Jenny Lok Vinpac Group (Holdings) Inc. www.vinpac.com  
Fellow Member Ms. Kalina Fung Parisl Grand Smooth Logistics Ltd. www.pgs-log.com/ 
Fellow Member Ms. Rita Chan HAVI Supply Chain Solution, Asia www.HAVI.com 
Fellow Member Ms. Satti Wong International Transport Information Systems Ltd. http://www.itistech.com 
Professional Member Dr. Jack So NEITHK https://www.neithk.com/ 
Professional Member Miss Michelle Yuen Michelle Int'l Transport Co. Ltd. http://www.michelle-art.com/  
Professional Member Mr. Bonny Lam ECU Worldwide (Hong Kong) Limited https://www.ecuworldwide.com/ 
Professional Member Mr. Garros Chan LF Logistics Limited https://www.lflogistics.com/ 
顯示頁面 Other Member50 項目,排序依據 Sorting, Member Name, Company Name。 檢視更多 »
Last Update: 11 Apr 2018
子網頁 (2): Corporate Member Other Member