Membership‎ > ‎

Corporate Member

顯示 57 個項目
Member TypeCompany NameCompany Web Site
排序 
 
排序 
 
排序 
 
Member TypeCompany NameCompany Web Site
Corporate Member Acquaintance Enterprises Ltd. https://www.logflows.com 
Corporate Member Air Sea Transport (H.K.) Limited http://www.airseagroup.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member American Intermodal Container Line (HK) Limited www.aiclhk.com 
Corporate Member AO Freight (HK) Limited http://www.aofreight.com/ 
Corporate Member A & S Enterprises Ltd. http://www.ansenterprises.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member A & S (HK) Logistics Ltd. http://www.asl.hk/ 
Corporate Member Best Partner Logistics (HK) Limited http://www.asiabestpartner.com/ 
Corporate Member Cargo Services Far East Limited http://www.cargofe.com/ 
Corporate Member China Global Lines Limited http://www.cglhkg.com/ 
Corporate Member CL International Forwarding Agency Co Ltd http://www.cl-consolidators.com/ 
Corporate Member Datadevelop Consulting Ltd.  http://www.datadevelop.com/ 
Corporate Member DCH Logistics Co., Ltd. http://www.dch.com.hk/tri-chinese/ 
Corporate Member Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University https://lms.polyu.edu.hk/ 
Corporate Member Department of Supply Chain and Information Management, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong https://www.hsu.edu.hk/hk/ 
Corporate Member Ensign Freight Ltd. http://www.ensignfreight.com/ 
Corporate Member Fat Kee Stevedores Limited www.fkstev.com 
Corporate Member FlexiVan https://www.flexivan.com 
Corporate Member Geek Plus International Co., Ltd. http://www.geekplusrobotics.com/ 
Corporate Member Golden Fame Shipping Limited http://www.gfs.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member Golden Fortune Shipping Co., Ltd. http://www.gofor.com/ 
Corporate Member Grand Logistics (HK) Ltd. www.grand-log.com.hk 
Corporate Member Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Limited http://www.hk.hellmann.net/ 
Corporate Member Hong Kong Shipping Gazette http://www.schednet.com/ 
Corporate Member Hot-Line Int'l Transport (HK) Limited http://www.hithk.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member IEC Express (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.iecjp.com/ 
Corporate Member IFB Int'l Freightbridge (China) Limited http://www.ifbgroup.net/ 
Corporate Member Intertek Testing Services Hong Kong Limited http://www.intertek.com/ 
Corporate Member JCL Oriental Logistics Limited www.jcloriental.com 
Corporate Member Jet Speed Ocean Limited http://www.jetspeed.com/ 
Corporate Member J&S Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. http://www.jns-scm.com/ 
Corporate Member Kerry Freight (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.kerrylogistics.com/ 
Corporate Member LF Freight (Hong Kong) Limited https://www.lflogistics.com/ 
Corporate Member Li Tong Group https://www.litong.com 
Corporate Member Logistics and Supply Chain Multitech R&D Centre Limited http://www.lscm.hk/eng/channel.php?channel=company-profile 
Corporate Member Logistics Worldwide Limited http://www.logisticsworldwide.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member Mitsubishi Logistics Hong Kong Limited http://www.mitsubishi-logistics.com.hk 
Corporate Member National Container Line (H.K.) Limited http://www.ncl.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member One Port Limited http://www.oneport.com/ 
Corporate Member Panda Logistics Limited http://www.pandahk.com/ 
Corporate Member Pan World Shipping Co http://www.panworld.com.hk  
Corporate Member Regional Container Lines (HK) Limited http://www.rclgroup.com/ 
Corporate Member Sagawa Express (HK) Co., Limited http://www.sagawa-hk.com/ 
Corporate Member Scanwell Logistics (HK) Limited http://www.scanwell.com/ 
Corporate Member Sea-Air Logistics (China) Limited www.seaairlogistics.com 
Corporate Member Seatop Freight Services Limited http://www.seatophk.com/ 
Corporate Member Sinoservices Int'l Technologies Co., Ltd. http://www.sinoservices.com/ 
Corporate Member SKH Shipping (HK) Limited http://www.skhhkg.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member Sky Eagle (Chin Hung) Logistics Limited http://www.skyeagle.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member Swivel Software Limited https://www.swivelsoftware.com/ 
Corporate Member Transland Shipping Limited http://www.transland.com.hk/ 
Corporate Member Transpac Services Inc. www.transpacservices.com 
Corporate Member Triple Eagle (Group) Ltd. www.triple-eagle.com 
Corporate Member Vinpac Lines (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.vinpac.com/ 
Corporate Member Wen-Parker Logistics (H.K.) Co. Ltd. http://www.wen-parker.com/ 
Corporate Member Wing Lee Transportation Services Ltd.  
Corporate Member WM Logistics (Worldwide) Ltd. http://www.wmshipping.com 
Corporate Member YFL Global Forwarding Limited http://www.yatfai.com/ 
顯示 57 個項目
Comments